Celebrating success - THE Awards 2018

Nov 30, 2018
Advance HE congratulates the winners of the two categories it has sponsored in THE Awards 2018. The categories are: ‘Outstanding Contribution to Leadership Development’ and ‘Most Innovative Teacher of the Year’. The winners were announced at the THE’s annual celebration of achievement in the higher education sector.

Other news